New Set up for Frankfurt 2019

The idea is to run a Hsing Yi (for 1 and half hours) and Ba Gua course (2 and a half hours) every month throughout the year. As well as this monthly group session, participants should take two private sessions per month. The total cost for the 6 hours is 200 Euro per month. All private sessions need to be booked with me every month. In the private sessions participants will review the group class and learn new material. This should help those who want to attend courses but find weekly commitments difficult. Ideally you will practise between sessions and benefit from regular checking of your individual progress/practice.

Contact me for details
Private Session Availability In Frankfurt am Main just get in touch directly...
Contact me either by e-mail baguamonkey@gmx.de or in Germany 017692217416 alternatively Skype Jamie Dibdin
Wiesbaden 2019-

Ba Gua Zhang & Wu Tai Chi Passion Projects
in Wiesbaden...starting 2019!!!
I am looking into running a 10 (or there abouts) year long Ba Gua teaching endeavour.

Contact me for details e.g costs, further information
either by e-mail baguamonkey@gmx.de or in Germany 017692217416 alternatively Skype Jamie Dibdin

Sunday 24th November 10-14 Wu Tai Chi Long Form only

Saturday 21st December
Morning Opening the Energy Gates 10-13
Afternoon 14.30-16.30 Hsing Yi 16.30-18.30 Fast Tai Chi
Sunday December 22nd 10-14 Stick Workshop

2020 dates
Saturday 25th January
Morning Opening the Energy Gates 10-13
Afternoon 14.30-18.30 Wu Tai Chi Short or Long Form
Sunday January 26th 10-14 Wu Tai Chi Long Form only

Saturday 22nd February
Morning Gods Playing in the Clouds 10-13
Afternoon 14.30-18.30 Ba Gua only
Sunday 23rd February 10-14 Ba Gua only

Saturday 28th March
Morning Marriage of Heaven and Earth 10-13
Afternoon 14.30-18.30 Wu Tai Chi Short or Long Form
Sunday 29th March 10-14 Wu Tai Chi Long Form only

Saturday 25th April
Morning Marriage of Heaven and Earth 10-13
Afternoon 14.30-18.30 Ba Gua only
Sunday 26th April 10-14 Ba Gua only

Saturday 30th May
Morning Gods Playing in the Clouds 10-13
Afternoon 14.30-18.30 Wu Tai Chi Short or Long Form
Sunday 31st May 10-14 Wu Tai Chi Long Form only

Saturday 27th June
Morning Dragon & Tiger 10-13
Afternoon 14.30-16.30 Hsing Yi 16.30-18.30 Fast Tai Chi
Sunday 28th June 10-14 Stick Workshop

Saturday 25th July
Morning Dragon & Tiger 10-13
Afternoon 14.30-18.30 Ba Gua only
Sunday 26th July 10-14 Ba Gua only

Saturday 29th August
Morning Gods Playing in the Clouds 10-13
Afternoon 14.30-18.30 Wu Tai Chi Short or Long Form
Sunday 30th August 10-14 Wu Tai Chi Long Form only

Saturday 26th September
Morning Bend the Bow 10-13
Afternoon 14.30-18.30 Ba Gua only
Sunday 27th September 10-14 Ba Gua only

Saturday 24th October
Morning Bend the Bow 10-13
Afternoon 14.30-18.30 Ba Gua only
Sunday 25th October 10-14 Ba Gua only

Saturday 28th November
Morning Gods Playing in the Clouds 10-13
Afternoon 14.30-18.30 Wu Tai Chi Short or Long Form
Sunday 29th November 10-14 Wu Tai Chi Long Form only

Saturday 19th December
Morning Opening the Energy Gates 10-13
Afternoon 14.30-16.30 Hsing Yi 16.30-18.30 Fast Tai Chi
Sunday December 20th 10-14 Stick Workshop