New Set up for Frankfurt 2019

The idea is to run a Hsing Yi (for 1 and half hours) and Ba Gua course (2 and a half hours) every month throughout the year. As well as this monthly group session, participants should take two private sessions per month. The total cost for the 6 hours is 200 Euro per month. All private sessions need to be booked with me every month. In the private sessions participants will review the group class and learn new material. This should help those who want to attend courses but find weekly commitments difficult. Ideally you will practise between sessions and benefit from regular checking of your individual progress/practice.

MINI group sessions Frankfurt

October 20th  and 21st
Wu Tai Chi Short or Long Form, Martial Modules
November To be confirmed
Gods/Ba Gua, Martial Modules
December 8th and 9th
Wu Tai Chi Short or Long Form, Martial Modules
New Format
As of now these sessions will be 6 hours on Saturdays, 4 on Sundays. The Saturdays either Gods and Ba Gua Zhang or Wu Tai Chi Long or Short Form. The Sundays will be 4 hours of Martial Modules.
Contact me for details
Private Session Availability In Frankfurt am Main just get in touch directly...
Contact me either by e-mail baguamonkey@gmx.de or in Germany 017692217416 or in the UK mobile/SMS 07411588112 (3 network), alternatively Skype Jamie Dibdin


News

2018
Wiesbaden

After December 2017 all courses will run from 11-4.30 , not neccessarily with a Standing and Dissolving component...unless there is an Opening the Energy Gates class, in which case there will be...


September 22nd Circling Hands
October 20th Bend the Bow
November 17th Gods Playing in the Clouds
December 8th Opening the Energy Gates

2019

Saturday 26th January
Morning Opening the Energy Gates 10-13
Afternoon 14.30-16.30 Hsing Yi 16.30-18.30 Fast Tai Chi
Sunday January 27th 10-14 Stick Workshop

Saturday 23rd February
Morning Gods Playing in the Clouds 10-13
Afternoon 14.30-18.30 Wu Tai Chi Short or Long Form
Sunday 24th February 10-14 Wu Tai Chi Long Form only

Saturday 23rd March
Morning Marriage of Heaven and Earth 10-13
Afternoon 14.30-18.30 Ba Gua only
Sunday 24th March 10-14 Ba Gua only

Saturday 27th April
Morning Marriage of Heaven and Earth 10-13
Afternoon 14.30-18.30 Wu Tai Chi Short or Long Form
Sunday 28th April 10-14 Wu Tai Chi Long Form only

Saturday 25th May
Morning Gods Playing in the Clouds 10-13
Afternoon 14.30-18.30 Ba Gua only
Sunday 26th May 10-14 Ba Gua only

Saturday 29th June
Morning Dragon & Tiger 10-13
Afternoon 14.30-18.30 Wu Tai Chi Short or Long Form
Sunday 30th June 10-14 Wu Tai Chi Long Form only

Saturday 27th July
Morning Dragon & Tiger 10-13
Afternoon 14.30-18.30 Ba Gua only
Sunday 28th July 10-14 Ba Gua only

Saturday 24th August
Morning Gods Playing in the Clouds 10-13
Afternoon 14.30-18.30 Wu Tai Chi Short or Long Form
Sunday 25th August 10-14 Wu Tai Chi Long Form only

Saturday 28th September
Morning Bend the Bow 10-13
Afternoon 14.30-18.30 Ba Gua only
Sunday 29th September 10-14 Ba Gua only

Saturday 26th October
Morning Bend the Bow 10-13
Afternoon 14.30-18.30 Ba Gua only
Sunday 27th October 10-14 Ba Gua only

Saturday 23rd November
Morning Gods Playing in the Clouds 10-13
Afternoon 14.30-18.30 Wu Tai Chi Short or Long Form
Sunday 24th November 10-14 Wu Tai Chi Long Form only

Saturday 21st December
Morning Opening the Energy Gates 10-13
Afternoon 14.30-16.30 Hsing Yi 16.30-18.30 Fast Tai Chi
Sunday December 22nd 10-14 Stick Workshop



Ba Gua Zhang Passion Project
in Wiesbaden...starting 2019!!!
Further information to follow, I am looking into running a 10 (or there abouts) year long Ba Gua teaching endeavour. As well as the above I will be running a Wu Tai Chi Long Form Passion Project in Wiesbaden.

The w/es will run as
Saturday
10-1pm Nei Gung/Chi Gung
1-2.30pm Lunch break
2.30-6.30pm Ba Gua or Wu Long form, sessions and dates to be set

Sunday
10-2.30pm

Ba Gua or Wu Long form, sessions and dates to be set